Three professors named as Klipsch Professors

Three faculty members in the Klipsch School of Electrical and Computer Engineering have been named as Paul W. and Valerie Klipsch Distinguished Professors in 2017. They are Prof. Steve Stochaj, Prof. David Voelz, and Prof. Wei Tang. Congratulations! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.