Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Office locations: “TB” is Thomas and Brown Hall and “GA” is Goddard Annex (side of “GO” Goddard Hall facing the Horseshoe).


Abdel- Hameed Badawy Assistant Professor TB 223 badawy@nmsu.edu (575)646-6476
Charles Boehmer College Assistant Professor Distance cboehmer@nmsu.edu (575) 639-3910
Deva K. Borah Professor & Graduate Studies Director GA 160E dborah@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3357
Laura Boucheron Associate Professor GA 160H lboucher@nmsu.edu (575) 64607420
Luis Garcia Carrillo Assistant Professor TB 313 luisillo@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3173
Wenjie Che Assistant Professor TB 228 wche@nmsu.edu (575) 646-2436
Charles D. Creusere Professor GA 160D creuser@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3919
Muhammad Dawood Associate Professor TB 311 dawood@nmsu.edu (575) 646-5498
Phillip De Leon Professor & Associate Vice President for Research Anderson Hall pdeleon@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3771
Olga Lavrova Associate Professor TB 102 olavrova@nmsu.edu (575) 646-2611
David Mitchell Assistant Professor GA 160C dgmm@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3238
Hamed Nademi Assistant Professor TB 115 nademh@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3175
Krist A. Petersen College Associate Professor TB 213 kpeterse@nmsu.edu
Jaime Ramirez-Angulo Professor TB 328 jairamir@nmsu.edu (575) 646-4406
Satishkumar J. Ranade Professor Emeritus TB 107 sranade@nmsu.edu
Steven Sandoval Assistant Professor GA 160F spsandov@nmsu.edu (575) 646-5247
Steven Stochaj Professor & Interim Department Head TB 106 sstochaj@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3118
Wei Tang Associate Professor TB 326 wtang@nmsu.edu (575) 646-5768
David Voelz Professor GA 160B davvoelz@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3471
Fengyu Wang Assistant Professor TB 126 fywang@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3174

Staff

Jennifer Schotzko Program Manager TB 106 schotzko@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3117
Anja Hensen Program Coordinator (STAR Project) EC 1 207 anjah@nmsu.edu (575) 646-5234